Back

About us

Digital brand experience


Our aim is to create digital brand experiences through independent advice, professional implementation, and demand-driven customer support.

Our solutions

We solve your challenges
in the digital world

Whether it’s eCommerce, responsive web design, augmented reality, or online/offline integration: we don’t just restrict ourselves to one area; instead, we look into all aspects in order to provide the ideal solution to your special requirements.

What we can do for you

ETECTURE Leistungen

Do you want to find out more?

Why our customers like working with us


Customer satisfaction

“By collaborating in a partnership we create added value for our customers’ interests.”

We love the Web. Our consultants are always one step ahead of the latest developments and thus get to the heart of your issues. And our developers have been breathing the Internet for as long as they can remember. This makes us a strong partner when it comes to making your digital desires palpable and tangible. We take a professional and independent approach that is based on your needs and we support your development over the long term.

Our objective: to achieve a customer relationship with long-term success

ETECTURE supports and advises customers with customized software solutions and state-of-the-art technologies for the Web. ETECTURE GmbH was founded at the beginning of 2003 by a team of experienced software specialists and consultants. Our extensive project experience across all sectors and business areas enables us to supply our customers with proven ideas and technologies — thus ensuring they are in a leading position. As “digital architects”, we plan, build, and run digital solutions tailored exactly to the demands of communication, marketing, and sales departments.

With their extensive expertise, more than 100 employees at our headquarters in Frankfurt am Main and our other locations in Germany and the UK ensure that our customers’ visions become digital reality.

We build on long-term partnerships and a trusting collaboration, and have been serving the majority of our customers for many years. To achieve the project objective, the classic factors of quality, time, and costs are always important in project management. For us, however, the crucial factor is the project success, which only becomes apparent after two to three years of collaboration. It is not quick success that is important to us, but rather we strive for a growing, needs-oriented customer relationship: we stick with you. We only give ourselves a pat on the back when the return on investment becomes visible to the customer after this period.

Do you want to know who our customers are?

Who we are

We are digital architects

An architect builds houses. We build software. An architect understands how to create a concept and how to achieve an attractive design and a “livable”, that is, user-friendly blueprint.

What’s more, the architect knows the experts who can put his plans into action and can keep his eye on them. He can evaluate and assess their work and thus ensure high-quality implementation.

Our visual

The ETECTURE visual stands next to our name, and our name serves as a strong foundation for the architectures that we build.

These “structures” are reflected in our visual. The houses are arranged next to each other as a skyline (paying homage to Frankfurt, our headquarters). These houses are built with the building blocks that software developers generally use: zeros, ones, commas, and semicolons.

In April 2012, ETECTURE and Ogilvy founded the joint venture ETECTURE@Ogilvy on the British market. The role model for this was and is the existing long-term collaboration with Ogilvy Germany.

By establishing an ETECTURE GmbH location in London, we laid the foundation for successful collaboration with Ogilvy UK and fired the starting shot for the market launch of ETECTURE in the UK.

In addition, since 2014, ETECTURE@Ogilvy has also been represented in Switzerland,specifically in Zürich.

Do you want to find out more about us?


Our product and technology partners

Über uns

Digitales Markenerlebnis


Unser Anspruch ist es, durch unabhängige Beratung, professionelle Implementierung und bedarfsgerechte Kundenbetreuung digitale Markenerlebnisse zu schaffen.

Digitales Markenerlebnis

Unsere Lösungen

Lösungen

Wir lösen Ihre Herausforderungen
in der digitalen Welt

Egal ob E-Commerce, Responsive Web Design, Augmented Reality oder On-Offline Integration: Wir beschränken uns nicht nur auf einen Bereich, sondern beleuchten sämtliche Themen, um die ideale Lösung Ihrer speziellen Anforderungen zu ermöglichen.

Was wir für Sie tun können

ETECTURE Lösungen

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

Warum unsere Kunden gerne mit uns zusammenarbeiten


Kundenzufriedenheit

„In partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit schaffen wir Mehrwerte für die Belange unserer Kunden.“

Wir lieben das Web. Unsere Consultants sind den neuesten Entwicklungen stets einen Tick voraus und bringen damit Ihre Belange auf den Punkt. Und unsere Entwickler atmen seit sie denken können Internet. Das macht uns zu einem starken Partner, wenn es darum geht, Ihre digitalen Wünsche greifbar und erlebbar zu machen. Dabei gehen wir bedarfsorientiert, unabhängig und professionell vor und unterstützen Sie langfristig in Ihrer Entwicklung.

Kundenzufriedenheit

Unser Ziel: Eine Kundenbeziehung mit langfristigem Erfolg erreichen

ETECTURE unterstützt und berät Kunden mit maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen und State-of-the-Art-Technologien für das Web. Gegründet wurde die ETECTURE GmbH Anfang 2003 von einem Team erfahrener Softwarespezialisten und Berater. Unsere reiche Projekterfahrung über alle Branchen und Unternehmensbereiche hinweg ermöglicht es, unsere Kunden mit praxiserprobten Ideen und Technologien zu versorgen. Als ‚Digital Architects‘ planen, bauen und betreiben wir digitale Lösungen exakt zugeschnitten auf den Bedarf von Kommunikations-, Marketing- und Vertriebsabteilungen.

Über 100 Mitarbeiter an unserem Hauptsitz in Frankfurt/Main und unseren weiteren Standorten in Deutschland, in der Schweiz und UK sorgen mit ihrem umfassenden Know-how dafür, dass die Visionen unserer Kunden digitale Wirklichkeit werden.

Dabei bauen wir auf langfristige Partnerschaften und eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit. Einen Großteil unserer Kunden bedienen wir schon seit Jahren. Um das Projektziel zu erreichen, zählen im Projektmanagement klassischerweise immer die Faktoren Qualität, Zeit, Kosten. Für uns ist jedoch gerade der Projekterfolg entscheidend, der erst nach zwei bis drei Jahren Zusammenarbeit sichtbar ist. Also zählt für uns nicht der schnelle Erfolg, sondern wir streben eine wachsende, bedarfsorientierte Kundenbeziehung an: Wir bleiben dran. Und erst wenn der Return on Invest nach dieser Zeit auch beim Kunden sichtbar wird, dann klopfen wir uns auf die Schulter.

Sie möchten wissen, wer unsere Kunden sind?

Wer wir sind

Wir sind digitale Architekten

Ein Architekt baut Häuser. Wir bauen Software. Ein Architekt versteht es, ein Konzept zu erstellen, ein gut aussehendes Design und einen „bewohnbaren“, also nutzerfreundlichen Entwurf zu machen.

Darüber hinaus kennt der Architekt die Experten, die seine Pläne in die Tat umsetzen und kann diesen sogar auf die Hände schauen. Er kann deren Arbeit einschätzen und beurteilen und somit eine qualitativ hochwertige Umsetzung sicherstellen.

Unser Visual

Das ETECTURE-Visual steht auf unserem Namen und unser Name dient als starkes Fundament für die Architekturen, die wir bauen.

Diese „Bauten“ sind in unserem Visual abgebildet. Die Häuser sind nebeneinander gereiht als Skyline (hier auch eine Hommage an Frankfurt, unser Headquarter). Und die Häuser sind gebaut aus den Bausteinen, die die Softwareentwickler meistens verwenden: Nullen, Einsen, Kommas und Semikolons.

Im April 2012 gründete ETECTURE gemeinsam mit Ogilvy am britischen Markt das Joint Venture ETECTURE@Ogilvy. Vorbild dafür war und ist die bereits lange Jahre andauernde Zusammenarbeit mit Ogilvy Deutschland.

Mit dem Standort der ETECTURE GmbH in London wurde eine Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Ogilvy UK und der Startschuss für den Markteintritt von ETECTURE in UK gegeben.

Ergänzend dazu ist ETECTURE@Ogilvy seit 2014 auch in der Schweiz, und zwar in Zürich, vertreten.

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren?

Mitarbeiterstimmen

Carsten Blau
Business Director

Zum Interview

Urs Reppel
IT Project Manager

Zum Interview

Unsere Produkt- und Technologiepartner