Street Economy

Street Economy

“Street Economy” provides an exciting community with a media home for the first time: Hendrik Hey introduces young, daring entrepreneurs who want to turn their visions into reality using Kickstarter and crowdfunding.

These are exactly the kind of people who belong on science and technology programs, as they are defining our future! “Street Economy” wants to help these young entrepreneurs on their path to success and, for you the viewer, this means exciting, innovative television.

The program is dedicated to young entrepreneurs and their amazing ideas. Following the great success of “Kickstarter” and other crowdfunding platforms, Street Economy on Welt der Wunder TV introduces the amazing ideas of young business founders, developers, and budding entrepreneurs to a wide audience on television.
It’s not a matter of giving a project a thumbs up or thumbs down, but rather of giving constructive and valuable advice even to business founders who have not yet found an investor. Street Economy ensures that young entrepreneurs have access to a team of professional experts who can provide helpful tips.
Program director Hendrik Hey, who is also the producer and presenter, summarizes Street Economy as follows: “Our focus is on the diversity of products and the potential for success of young entrepreneurs. We want to impress our viewers with good ideas, because in ‘Wonderland Germany’ there are hardly any areas of life in which one or other of our protagonists are not coming up with exciting new solutions.”
And these solutions are definitely worth a closer look. Technology, household, lifestyle, fashion, film, photography, and much more — most of the projects presented demonstrate very convincingly that they could have a good chance of success on the market.
Startup platforms and investors can also present their projects on Street Economy, making their objectives and expectations clear. The program does not make any explicit investment recommendations but it always makes the origins of each project clear, and informs potential investors how to contact the relevant people if they like an idea. The clear aim of Street Economy is to promote success sustainably and to focus on the employers of the future. ETECTURE is a co-producer and Managing Director Christian Schwab is one of the commentators.

The program will be accompanied by an online platform designed to bring together ideas and potential sponsors: www.streeteconomy.de. The website also gives young business founders advice and tips and tricks on becoming an entrepreneur. For Street Economy’s involvement does not stop once it has presented a project, but continues in the form of reports on ongoing success stories from individual projects.
http://www.weltderwunder.de/tv-sender/sendungen/street-economy/

Broadcasts: Thursdays, 21:15 on Welt der Wunder TV

Street Economy

Petra Kregelius-Schmidt
Marketing & Event Manager

Street Economy

Street Economy

„Street Economy“ bietet einer spannenden Community erstmals ein mediales Zuhause: Hendrik Hey stellt junge, mutige Unternehmer vor, die über Kickstarter und Crowdfunding ihre Visionen Wirklichkeit werden lassen wollen.

Genau diese Menschen gehören in unsere Welt der Wunder, denn sie gestalten unsere Zukunft! „Street Economy“ will diesen Jungunternehmern auf ihrem Weg zum Erfolg helfen – und für Sie als Zuschauer bedeutet das wirklich spannendes, innovatives Fernsehen.

Die Sendung widmet sich jungen Unternehmern und ihren unglaublichen Ideen. Nach dem großen Erfolg von „Kickstarter“ und anderen Crowdfunding-Plattformen stellt Street Economy auf Welt der Wunder TV die unglaublichen Ideen der jungen Gründer, Entwickler und angehenden Unternehmer nun einem breiten Publikum im Fernsehen vor.
Dabei geht es nicht darum, den Daumen über ein Projekt zu heben oder zu senken. Stattdessen bleibt diese Sendung stets konstruktiv und gibt auch solchen Gründern wertvolle Ratschläge, die noch nicht ihren Weg zum Investor gefunden haben. Street Economy sorgt dafür, dass jungen Unternehmern ein Team aus professionellen Experten mit hilfreichen Tipps zur Seite steht.
„Die Produktvielfalt und das Potenzial des Erfolges junger Unternehmer sind unsere Themen“, sagt Programmdirektor Hendrik Hey, zugleich auch Produzent und Moderator von Street Economy. „Unsere Zuschauer sollen durch gute Ideen begeistert werden, denn in unserem ‚Wunderland Deutschland‘ gibt es nahezu keinen Lebensbereich, in dem nicht irgendeiner unserer Protagonisten mit neuen spannenden Lösungen aufwartet.“
Und diese Lösungen können sich durchaus sehen lassen. Technik, Haushalt, Lifestyle, Mode, Film, Fotografie und vieles mehr – ein Großteil der vorgestellten Projekte vermittelt sehr eindrucksvoll, dass sie eine gute Chance auf dem Markt haben könnten.
Auch Start-up-Plattformen und Investoren haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Projekte im Rahmen von Street Economy vorzustellen und in diesem Zusammenhang ihre Ziele und Erwartungen deutlich zu machen. Zwar gibt die Sendung keine direkte Investitionsempfehlung ab, dennoch macht sie stets deutlich, woher das jeweilige Projekt stammt. Und sie weist darüber hinaus auf die Stellen hin, an die sich potenzielle Investoren direkt wenden können, wenn sie Gefallen an einer Idee gefunden haben. Das Ziel von Street Economy ist klar: Es geht darum, Erfolg nachhaltig zu fördern und auf die möglichen Arbeitgeber von morgen zu setzen. ETECTURE ist Co-Produzent und der Geschäftsführer Christian Schwab einer der Kommentatoren.

Begleitend zur Sendung wird es eine eigene Online-Plattform geben, die Ideen und potenzielle Förderer zusammenbringen soll: www.streeteconomy.de. Zudem gibt die Seite jungen Gründern Ratschläge, Tipps und Tricks zum Einstieg ins Unternehmertum an die Hand. Denn Street Economy hört nicht bei der einmaligen Vorstellung eines Projektes auf. Vielmehr werden immer wieder fortlaufende Erfolgsgeschichten einzelner Projekte zum Thema erzählt.
http://www.weltderwunder.de/tv-sender/sendungen/street-economy/

Sendezeit: Donnerstags, 21:15 Uhr bei Welt der Wunder TV

Street Economy

Petra Kregelius-Schmidt
Marketing & Event Manager